MMA
Our friend Raj Giri from WrestlingINC.com recently spoke with UFC fighter, New Japan Pro Wrestling announcer and TNA wrestling star Josh Bar...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Wed, Feb 22, 2017
‚ó¶Brock Lesnar recently told UFC of his decision to officially retire from MMA, according to a spokesman for the company. Lesnar - who is ser...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Feb 18, 2017
At the NHL All-Star Weekend event this weekend, FOX Sports broadcast member Carrlyn Bathe caught up with one-time UFC fighter and former WWE...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Uht oh, it looks like UFC Lightweight Champion Conor McGregor is at it again! "The Notorious" MMA star took to social media on Saturday a...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Jan 28, 2017
The Nevada State Athletic Commission and the U.S. Anti-Doping Agency have both issued their punishments to WWE star Brock Lesnar for a faile...
MMA |By Eric Lynch |Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Bellator MMA President Scott Coker has indicated that he would be interested in signing former WWE Champion CM Punk. Punk (0-1) is currently...
MMA |By Eric Lynch |Tue, Jan 10, 2017
Former UFC and PRIDE star Gary "Big Daddy" Goodridge was recently interviewed by the folks at Hannibal TV and shared his candid view on the ...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Dec 17, 2016
The Nevada State Athletic Commission (NSAC) issued their ruling regarding Brock Lesnar's failed drug tests for his UFC 200 comeback fight du...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Thu, Dec 15, 2016
It looks like there might be something to this Conor McGregor story. During his appearance on ESPN's "5ive Rounds' podcast on Tuesday, Au...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Wed, Nov 23, 2016
On Monday afternoon, former WWE Superstar turned MMA hopeful CM Punk dropped a bombshell. Punk appeared on Ariel Helwani's "The MMA Hour"...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Mon, Nov 21, 2016