MMA
It looks like another UFC Champion is interested in competing against a WWE Superstar. In addition to Jon Jones and Brock Lesnar going ba...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sun, Jul 30, 2017
WWE mentioning Conor McGregor multiple times on Raw this past week was not a coincidence. According to reports, the company would love to...
WWE MMA |By ewrestling |Fri, Jun 23, 2017
WWE announcer turned UFC play-by-play commentator Todd Grisham recently spoke with FOX Sports and during the interview, talked about the pos...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Our friend Raj Giri from WrestlingINC.com recently spoke with UFC fighter, New Japan Pro Wrestling announcer and TNA wrestling star Josh Bar...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Wed, Feb 22, 2017
‚ó¶Brock Lesnar recently told UFC of his decision to officially retire from MMA, according to a spokesman for the company. Lesnar - who is ser...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Feb 18, 2017
At the NHL All-Star Weekend event this weekend, FOX Sports broadcast member Carrlyn Bathe caught up with one-time UFC fighter and former WWE...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Uht oh, it looks like UFC Lightweight Champion Conor McGregor is at it again! "The Notorious" MMA star took to social media on Saturday a...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Jan 28, 2017
The Nevada State Athletic Commission and the U.S. Anti-Doping Agency have both issued their punishments to WWE star Brock Lesnar for a faile...
MMA |By Eric L. |Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Bellator MMA President Scott Coker has indicated that he would be interested in signing former WWE Champion CM Punk. Punk (0-1) is currently...
MMA |By Eric L. |Tue, Jan 10, 2017
Former UFC and PRIDE star Gary "Big Daddy" Goodridge was recently interviewed by the folks at Hannibal TV and shared his candid view on the ...
MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Dec 17, 2016